What’s On

Featured

On Now

Upcoming

Show only
Tuesday, July 23
Wednesday, July 24
Thursday, July 25
Friday, July 26
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
Tuesday, July 30
Wednesday, July 31
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4
Monday, August 5
Tuesday, August 6
Wednesday, August 7
Thursday, August 8
Sunday, August 11
Tuesday, August 13
Wednesday, August 14
Thursday, August 15
Friday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18
Tuesday, August 20
Thursday, August 22
Sunday, August 25
Tuesday, August 27
Thursday, August 29
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15
Thursday, October 10
Friday, October 25
Saturday, October 26
Sunday, October 27
Friday, November 22
Saturday, November 23
Sunday, November 24

UNITY IN 50

Your support is crucial in sustaining our mission of providing accessible arts, culture and recreation. From funding our beloved children’s programming and free waterfront concerts to exceptional contemporary dance performances and exclusive exhibitions, each donation counts and has a considerable impact on what we bring to the community.

Together, we can contribute to the future of Harbourfront Centre.

Join the campaign